Contact Us

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation
P.O. Box 1519
Oxford, MS 38655

(662) 915-7159 – phone
(662) 915-7160 – fax 

Physical Address: 100 Coliseum Loop, Suite B, University, MS 38677

Click Here to Chat Live with an Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Representative; Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm (CT)

Follow us on Twitter:  @OleMissAF

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Staff
Name Title Phone*  E-mail
Keith Carter Deputy A.D. for Development & Resource Acquisition/Executive Director 1929
Matt Mossberg Associate A.D. for Development/Major Gifts 8455
Wesley Owen Associate A.D. for Resource Development 7895
Michael Paulus Assistant A.D. for Development/Major Gifts 1962
Fowler Staines Chief Financial Officer 1143
Matt McLaughlin Director of Development/Major Gifts 7894
Stu Sutton Associate Director of Development/Annual Giving 1910
Anne Threlkeld Associate Director of Development/Annual Giving 6537
Kathryn Lance Assistant Director of Development/Stewardship and Prospect Management 7782
JJ Eftink Assistant Director of Development/Annual Giving 1961
Alex Rankin Assistant Director of Development/Major Gifts 2508
Brady Bramlett Assistant Director of Development/Annual Giving 2485
Hailey Gilleland Assistant Director of Development/Annual Giving 1170
Da’Ron Brown Development Assistant/Annual Giving 1750
Georgia Russell Accountant 1125
Whitney McKeon Assistant Director for Premium Services 6682
Lori Shumpert Premium Services Coordinator 6681
Kerry Cruse Operations Coordinator 6684
Tammy Diggs Donations Manager 7892

* Area code is 662 and all prefixes are 915.

 The Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Staff would like to make your membership as enjoyable as possible.  We would be happy to meet with you or discuss over the phone any questions you may have. Your phone calls, emails, or office visits are always welcomed.