Contact Us

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation
P.O. Box 1519
Oxford, MS 38655

(662) 915-7159 – phone
(662) 915-7160 – fax
OMAF@olemiss.edu 

Physical Address: 100 Coliseum Loop, Suite B, University, MS 38677

Click Here to Chat Live with an Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Representative; Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm (CT)

Follow us on Twitter:  @OleMissAF

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Staff
Name Title Phone*  E-mail
Keith Carter Sr. Associate A.D. for Development/Executive Director 1929 jkcarter@olemiss.edu
Dan O’Dowd Associate A.D. for Development/Annual Giving 7895 odowd@olemiss.edu
Matt Mossberg Associate A.D. for Development/Major Gifts 8455 mossberg@olemiss.edu
Michael Paulus Assistant A.D. for Development/Major Gifts 1962 mpaulus@olemiss.edu
Fowler Staines Chief Financial Officer 1143 fowler@olemiss.edu
Matt McLaughlin Director of Development/Major Gifts 7894 mlmclaug@olemiss.edu
Stu Sutton Associate Director of Development/Annual Giving 1910 ssutton@olemiss.edu
Anne Threlkeld Associate Director of Development/Annual Giving 6537 act@olemiss.edu
Kathryn Lance Assistant Director of Development/Stewardship and Prospect Management 7782 kathrynb@olemiss.edu
JJ Eftink Assistant Director of Development/Annual Giving 1961 jjeftink@olemiss.edu
Alex Rankin Assistant Director of Development/Major Gifts 2508 carankin@olemiss.edu
Brady Bramlett Assistant Director of Development/Annual Giving 2485 bradyb@olemiss.edu
Georgia Russell Accountant 1125 gtrussel@olemiss.edu
Whitney McKeon Assistant Director for Premium Services 6682 whitneym@olemiss.edu
Lori Shumpert Premium Services Coordinator 6681 loris@olemiss.edu
Kerry Cruse Operations Coordinator 6684 kcruse@olemiss.edu
Tammy Diggs Donations Manager 7892 tdiggs@olemiss.edu

* Area code is 662 and all prefixes are 915.

 The Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Staff would like to make your membership as enjoyable as possible.  We would be happy to meet with you or discuss over the phone any questions you may have. Your phone calls, emails, or office visits are always welcomed.