Major Giving Staff

mossberg paulus
Keith Carter
Sr. Associate A.D. for Development
Executive Director
jkcarter@olemiss.edu
Matt Mossberg
Associate A.D. for Development
mossberg@olemiss.edu
Michael Paulus
Assistant A.D. for Development
mpaulus@olemiss.edu
Matt McLaughlin
Director of Development
mlmclaug@olemiss.edu
2013 FOOTBALL HEADSHOTS DAY 1 Kerry
Alex Rankin
Assistant Director of Development
carankin@olemiss.edu
Kathryn Lance
Assistant Director of
Development/ Stewardship
and Prospect Management
kathrynb@olemiss.edu
Kerry Cruse
Operations Coordinator
kcruse@olemiss.edu