Major Giving Staff

 

 

mossberg
Keith Carter
Deputy A.D. for Development & Resource Acquisition
Executive Director
jkcarter@olemiss.edu
Matt Mossberg
Associate A.D. for Development
mossberg@olemiss.edu
Matt McLaughlin
Director of Development
mlmclaug@olemiss.edu
Stu Sutton
Associate Director of Development
ssutton@olemiss.edu
2013 FOOTBALL HEADSHOTS DAY 1 Kerry
Alex Rankin
Assistant Director of Development
carankin@olemiss.edu
Kathryn Lance
Assistant Director of
Development/ Stewardship
& Prospect Management
kathrynb@olemiss.edu
Kerry Cruse
Operations Coordinator
kcruse@olemiss.edu